Welcome to my Blog!

Hello everyone and welcome to the beginning of my official blog.  My friend Lizzie has been encouraging me to do this every since I blogged about my pregnancy on Facebook.  Perhaps I will put those blogs up here so everyone can read them cause I’m not gonna lie, they’re pretty darn funny.

My plans for this blog are as follows –

#1 – To write about the funny or not so funny things that happen in my life about which I think others would enjoy hearing.  When I write, I always try to do so in such a way that were I the reader and not the writer I would still enjoy reading the entire thing instead of merely skimming through what appear to be the highlights.

#2- To share with you my latest photography.  Photography has been a little slow lately, but I’m hoping that it will start to pick up again as it is my artistic love.


1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Welcome to my Blog!

  1. Jake - the husband

    I took this artistic shot! It is fabulous!

Leave a Reply

