Dan & Jess

Friday afternoon Jake and I got to take Dan and Jess out to a special place Jake found in Corinth to do their engagement photos.  Dan and Jess are special friends of ours, we just love them!  I’ve known Dan since I dated his brother in high school and I really got to know Jess last summer while I was pregnant with Shep.  She is probably one of the sweetest people I have ever met.  I’m going to be a bridesmaid in their wedding next year, I can’t wait!  Here are my favorites!


This is one of my favs.  I love the green, blue and yellow!  Isn’t her hair amazing?

 

I love these two, so romantic!!

 


2 Comments

Filed under Engagements

2 responses to “Dan & Jess

  1. Pingback: Shepherd Turns 1! « Beth Dreyer’s Blog

  2. Pingback: Dan & Jess Engagement Collages! «

Leave a Reply

