Candace & Gil Wedding

When Candace asked me to do their wedding I was so excited!  How much fun to photograph two people I love getting married, seeing old friends and getting to meet my future daughter-in-law (hehe)!  I was already planning on attending, but now I can write it off =)

 

Isn’t this ring amazing?  I have never seen anything like it, I think it is gorgeous.

 

We did most of the formal photos before the wedding, so Candace and Gil had a private moment together in their backyard before we got started.

 

This picture is just all kinds of fun.

 

 

Here comes the bride!

 

Married!!

 

Some bride and groom portraits.

 

I am so in love with this portrait I don’t even know where to begin.

 

This wedding was such a good time!  I’m so glad I could be a part!  Congratulations Gil and Candace!

3 Comments

Filed under Weddings

3 responses to “Candace & Gil Wedding

  1. Melodie Watson (Keith)

    Wow. I did not know that you were into photography. These are REALLY good. They are so professional and I love your use of color! If I knew you were a photographer when I got married, I would have used you! 🙂

    Great job! I am going to have to keep you in mind!

    Hope you’re doing well,

    Melodie

  2. Witty

    Beth! The photos are soooo beautiful. Your color is so rich and your lighting is really nicely diffused. I can see so much growth in your photography, not that it was ever bad! But growth is always a good thing! I’m so excited for you and can’t wait to see what’s next. Give Shep a hug from us!

  3. I am starting to learn your trademarks. And I love that I can recognize your touch in a photo. As always, great choice of backgrounds!!

Leave a Reply

