I Voted!

We just got back from voting!  I love voting and that we have the right to make our voices heard, so because of that, and since this is such a monumental election, I took some photos to commemorate the day – 

 

They wouldn’t let me take any pictures inside, but here was the sign leading us to the school gym!

img_8936

Jake walking inside

img_8937

img_8940

img_8945

After we voted we went to Starbucks for free coffee and The Cupcakery in Frisco for free cupcakes!

img_8946

img_8953

img_8954_crop

This is how they felt about me wanting to take pictures of everything

img_8952

 

If you haven’t already, get out and cast your vote!

1 Comment

Filed under Normal Life

One response to “I Voted!

  1. Nicole Jones

    I voted. And J and I are sitting here watching them call states. Hmmmm.

Leave a Reply

