Ashley & Jeremy

Yesterday I got to photography Ashley & Jeremy, one of the most incredibly good looking couples I know.  Ashley needed headshots, and Jeremy needed photos for the media kit for his new album.  Ashley is one of my very dearest friends, we go way back so it was very fun to photograph her and her huz.  Get ready for some intense beauty!

 

img_8962

img_8963

img_9007

img_9018

And my favorite –

img_90401

 

Here’s Jeremy.  I’ve always thought that Jeremy looks like a combination of Daniel Craig and Michael Vartan.  Anyone?

img_9095_2

 

img_9111

img_9154

img_91621

img_9169

1 Comment

Filed under Portraits

One response to “Ashley & Jeremy

  1. Nicole Jones

    Beth, I don’t even have words today. First of all, your friend is beyond beautiful. But really, her headshots are so expressive. And just plain stunning! And the last shot of her husband is just striking too.

    I don’t know if you can see this in your own work, but you have grown. I mean, with every shoot you grow. Blossom. It’s inspiring.

    Makes me miss the days I was a professional photographer. 😉

Leave a Reply

