Christmas Music!

I would just like to announce that 103.7 has officially switched to Christmas music!!!  Yaaaay, Christmas music!!!

Other things.  I’m watching Ellen right now and Jessica Simpson is singing a song off her new country album.  I always try to like Jessica, and every time I hear her sing, I try to give her the benefit of the doubt – maybe her monitor was off, maybe she had a cold.  But every time I’m cringing, both from her pitch problems and how jerky she is when she sings.  Sometimes it looks like she’s having a seizure while she’s singing.

jessica_simpson

Also, I am applying for a scholarship to go to the WPPI convention in Las Vegas in February!  I have to send in a 10 picture portfolio.  If you have any suggestions on images you think I should send, let me know!

wppi_logo

If you haven’t jointed Twitter yet, you should!  It’s super fun, you can get updates on what your friends are doing straight to your phone.  You can follow me on Twitter by clicking the link at the top right of this page.

The other night, I went to a lingerie shower for my friend OP.  I do love a lingerie shower!  Some of us thought it would be fun to wear lingerie outside of our clothes.

img_9354

I hope you are having a great week!

1 Comment

Filed under Normal Life

One response to “Christmas Music!

  1. Kelly

    (1) Yes, I loathe the convulsions. Wow! (2) Like the onsemble and the “decorations” from the lamp. Uber classy! Me gusta!

Leave a Reply

