Wilder Family

As I said in my last post, yesterday afternoon I photographed the Wilder family.  I was very excited to shoot them again.  Last year I shot their kids for their family Christmas card and it ended up being really yucky out that day so we had to shoot inside.  This was right before I had a huge breakthrough in my photography knowledge and skills.  Even at the time I shot those pictures last year I wasn’t satisfied with them, but I didn’t really know what to do to make them better.  This year I was very excited for the chance to redeem myself!

Here is a photo from last year – 

07_img_8418

 

And new and improved – 

wilders-four

img_9558

third-time

img_9715

img_9657

I thought this was so funny, definitely not posed!

img_9665

Look at these hansome boys!

img_9698

img_9807

img_9857


1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Wilder Family

  1. Sarah

    Your right….much improved. They are beautiful. We (the boys) made you work!!! Can’t wait to see all of them!

Leave a Reply

