Charlie and Odille’s Wedding

This past Saturday my two friends got married!  You have seen them before, I did their proposal, engagements, and her bridals!  I was there at the request of Rachel, their wedding planner to snap some pictures for her to use in an upcoming bridal show.

 

img_0335

img_0338

 

First dance far away moody artistic shot =)

img_0392

 

Here is a little montage of details –

montage

 

The lovely bride’s cake.  Both cakes were by Delicious Cakes!

img_0307

img_0426
Is Odille too cute or what?

img_0438

2 Comments

Filed under Weddings

2 responses to “Charlie and Odille’s Wedding

  1. I love that image of them walking in where the light just skims their faces (the second one). You are so talented!!

  2. Coli Jones

    What a beautiful wedding! I am truly sorry I had to miss it at the last minute due to a family emergency. But so thankful I got to see it through you.

Leave a Reply

