My Dad!

Friday afternoon, I got to do business/headshots for my Dad for his new website!  I’ll just state for the record that I thought this would take about 45 minutes, and it was definitely an all afternoon affair.  I think that anything you do for your parents is always going to be different than when you do it for anyone else, can I get an amen?  =)  

This shoot was a little outside of my box, but I think that the photos turned out well!

img_0885

 

In case you don’t know my Dad, this is a big smile for him –

img_0888

img_0952

img_0994

img_1033

img_1054

img_1048

1 Comment

Filed under Photography, Portraits

One response to “My Dad!

  1. Coli J

    My favorite is the streaked one. He really stands out in it. So neat that you are expanding your photography horizons!

Leave a Reply

