Reception Details by Rachel Events at Stonebridge Ranch

It has taken me all day to get this blog ready!  I’m such a chronic non-restarter that my computer is always like, “I’m going to go sooooo painfully slow even though I’m a powerful beast of technology to punish you for not restarting me!!!!  GRRRRR!”  Do I just restart?  Of course not.  I think, “Oh I just have to do this and then I’m done.”  Three hours later when I can’t take it any longer, I finally restart.  So here we are!

On Sunday, my good friend Rachel Phillips of Rachel Events was a part of Stonebridge Ranch Country Club’s bridal show featuring their preferred vendors.  Rachel never does anything halfway and like myself loves things to be bright and fabulous!  I love reading blogs like the Wedding Chicks and Southern Weddings when they post color palettes, so I thought I’d do a little color swatch myself.  Although this was just one table as a demonstration, wouldn’t these colors make for a fabulous wedding?  I love it!  Rachel is wonderful, check her out.

 

stonebridgerepalette

 

Be prepared for some serious fabulosity!

 

floralcollagebdp2

 

Don’t you want to be at this wedding?

tablecollagebdp1

 

Phew!  Finally done with this post.  Now I’m going to go outside and enjoy some sun!

1 Comment

Filed under Events, Photography

One response to “Reception Details by Rachel Events at Stonebridge Ranch

  1. coloringlife2009

    Stunning setup!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

