7 responses to “Cheryl & Mike Engagement Session

  1. Jess B

    Those look so great!!

  2. Jess B

    Aww and I just noticed the new header! 🙂

  3. Gorgeous setting! Hot couple!

  4. coloringlife2009

    This is the best work I have ever seen from you! You outdid yourself. Truly. I need to get your autograph. Because you are about to be a celebrity. 😉

    You grow more skilled every time you pick up a camera. It’s inspiring!!!

    AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING shots. 😀 Taken by an equally AMAZING photographer.

  5. Kate Brewer

    Beth! These turned out incredible! I am sooo excited about them! 🙂

  6. Ashley

    You girl do some mighty fine work!!! I hope I can score some Beth Dryer photography when I get married on day … love you guys!

Leave a Reply

