Boudoir Sessions

You may have been wondering if I’ve just been sitting around twiddling my thumbs over here since my recent posts have not included recent photography.  Well rest assured!  The reason my past several blog posts have not been showing photos from my latest sessions is because 3 of the past four have been boudoir sessions and the other was a bridal session of a bride who has a nosey fiancee =)  So while I have been busy, I just haven’t been busy shooting photos that the whole world can see!

In case you aren’t familiar with the term, boudoir photography is a photo shoot of a woman who is glammed up, be it in a sexy dress or sexy lingerie posing for pictures that will be ‘for his eyes only.’  It is SO much fun!  I love these sessions!  If there are any brides out there looking for the perfect wedding gift for their future hubbies, or wives looking for a great birthday or anniversary gift, what better gift than a little album full of fabulous photos of yourself looking sexy!  If you’re interested in a boudoir session, just send me an email at beth@bethdreyer.com!

2 Comments

Filed under Photography

2 responses to “Boudoir Sessions

  1. Mackenzie

    It was so much fun! Can’t wait to see mine.

  2. I have a friend who did that years ago for her husband. I’ve always thought it would be great fun. Check me in about 30 pounds and I’m your gal…

Leave a Reply

