Dr. Delphinium

I have been fortunate enough to work with several brides whose flowers were from this lovely establishment!  They do such fantastic work and use the most amazing flowers.  This past week Shep and I went down to see Bryna, who is in charge of wedding and event sales, she is just lovely!  I was recently involved in a meeting between a bride and mom, planner and Bryna and got to witness first hand how she listens to both the vision of the bride and the logistics (read: budget) of the mom and is able to bring them together beautifully.  If you are planning a wedding and have not checked them out, I highly recommend Dr. Delphinium!  Here is some of their work that I have had the privilege of photographing –

img_4450

img_44181

img_5185

This table was designed by Rachel Events, isn’t it fabulous?

img_3605

img_3609

img_3597

img_3595

img_07421

img_0700

img_6770

1 Comment

Filed under Wedding Planning Resources

One response to “Dr. Delphinium

  1. coloringlife2009

    I’ve said it before, but I’ll say it again. Your detail shots are amazing. So vibrant. If I ever throw a party where I can hire this florist, I’ll hire you to photograph it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

