First Ever Beth Dreyer Photography Contest!

Yaaay!  I love contests and drawings!  I recently won one of each myself and it was so exciting that I decided it would be fun to host some contests of my own.  The grand prize for this contest is a free session with me along with a $50 print credit! Two runners up will receive free mini sessions.  For what might you use these free session you ask?  I’m glad you did, let me give a few suggestions –

1.  Engagement Session – Getting married soon?  Would you like a free engagement session?  I thought so.

2. Bridal Session – Ditto.

3. Boudoir Session – Looking for a super steamy unexpected gift to give your husband for his birthday/your anniversary/Christmas.

4. Family photos – Early fall is the peeeeerfect time to take a family photo to use in your Christmas card, and with the $50 print credit, you’ll barely have to spend any money to have a Christmas card picture to make all your friends jealous (not that I endorse doing something to promote jealousy…)

5.  Anytime session – Just want some fabulous photos of yourself or you and your hubby or wife together?  This is the perfect opportunity!

Here’s the contest!  Send me your favorite personal/family photo and tell me briefly why it’s your favorite.

It can be from today, last month, or 50 years ago, it doesn’t have to be a photo that you took just one from your circle of family or friends (not a professional photo).  It can be of you, your kids, your mom, your dog.  It must be in digital format, please don’t mail me anything =)  You may enter as many photos as you like!  Send your submissions to beth@bethdreyer.com.  All entries must be submitted by next Friday, May 15th.  I’ll pick my favorites and post them and then let everyone vote for the top three!  So stay tuned to the blog and get ready to have your friends family and acquantances vote for you!

Here are two of my favorites.

This was taken by Jake after Shep was born.  I loooove this photo!

BethShepHospital

This is of my grandparents on their wedding day.  Their 60th anniversary was been last December.  Beautiful!

Truett-&-Betty-Wedding

I can’t wait to see your photos!

2 Comments

Filed under Contests

2 responses to “First Ever Beth Dreyer Photography Contest!

  1. Pingback: Hair Mask «

Leave a Reply

