Jessica BROWN =) Bridals Part I

I’m so excited to finally get to share these photos!  They were taken back in early April but Jess’ nosey groom Dan, wouldn’t promise not to go sneak a peak if I posted them.  But after a year long engagement they were married this weekend and I was honored to one of her bridesmaids.

This shoot was sooo much fun because a) Jess is my friend 2) Jess is gorgeous 3) Jess knows how to work it for the camera.  A winning combination if you ask me!  Dan & Jess I love y’all so much and I hope you’re having a fantastic time on your honeymoon!

Looove the hair floating in the wind

IMG_6660

Isn’t she beautiful?  She really was a princess bride =)

IMG_6626

JessDouble

Inside the Stonebridge Ranch Country Club.

IMG_6598

IMG_6582

Glamorous…

IMG_6501

Sexy!

IMG_6449

Stunning.

IMG_6435

Tomorrow I’ll share more of the photos from this shoot!  Don’t forget to vote for your favorite photo.

3 Comments

Filed under Bridals

3 responses to “Jessica BROWN =) Bridals Part I

  1. Pingback: Circle Park Bridal «

  2. Pingback: Highland Park Dallas Senior Photography – Brenna Boyd «

Leave a Reply

