TGIF

I did not want to wake up this morning!  I was sleeping so nicely, all cozy in my snuggly sheets when I woke up to, “Mommyyyyyyy!”  Uuuuuggggghhhh, I don’t want to get uuuuuup.  But of course once I got up and brought Shep back to our room to snuggle in bed with us (our morning ritual) it was worth waking up for.  He has a new game where he yells, “Queeee” which means “Squeeze!” and gives you a big squeeze hug.  A-dorable!  Have a fantastic weekend and give someone you know a squeeze!  I’ll leave with a few shots of Shep with Uncle Ben today in their matching swim trunks.

IMG_9553

IMG_9539

IMG_9567

4 Comments

Filed under Normal Life

4 responses to “TGIF

  1. coloringlife2009

    I remember being a little girl and matching my dolls to myself. Look at this! It’s a “my buddy and me” add. So cute.

  2. coloringlife2009

    *ad* I do know how to spell. I am not one of those people that interchanges words. But I am one of those people that forgets to review BEFORE I post. Working my issues out. haha!

  3. Danielle

    So very cute!!! I love the matching swim trunk pics!!!

Leave a Reply

