Colorado Sneak Peeks!

I just got back from a fantastic weekend in Colorado!  I stayed at the lovely Westin Westminster, which was an absolutely delightful experience.  Their branding was all about relaxing and unwinding and had very zen and spa-esque touches everywhere!  Balm to a mother’s soul….

IMG_1761

I haven’t gone on a trip anywhere all by myself since…..I honestly can’t remember!  It was fun and relaxing not to tote a car seat around (can I get an amen?!) and to be able to do whatever I wanted (another amen!).  On top of that I got to spend time with family and good friends, and photograph a beautiful wedding.  Here are some sneak peeks of what I’ll be sharing with you this week on my blog –

IMG_1714

IMG_2237

IMG_2355

_MG_7404

1 Comment

Filed under Babies, Maternity, Portraits, Weddings

One response to “Colorado Sneak Peeks!

  1. Ashley

    LOVE the pic of Des and can not even WAIT to see all the rest! You rock Beth!!

Leave a Reply

