Colorado Springs Baby Photography – Sayler

While I was in Colorado, I had the privilege of meeting and photographing little Sayler.  Sayler looks exactly like what you think he would look like when you see his parents.  You look at his mom and look at his dad and you think of the baby that would come from them and he is exactly it!  Adorable in every way and so squishy and snuggly!!!  Thanks for letting me snuggle you Sayler!  Give your mommy a hug for me!

Of course starting with feet.  I can’t get enough of baby feet.

IMG_1489

IMG_1502

We took Sayler out to the beautiful green grass, but he wasn’t a fan.  I love his expressions,

“Mommy I don’t understand what we’re doing, this isn’t fun!!!”

IMG_1616

IMG_1605

His daddy loves him!

IMG_1630

Once we went back inside, Sayler perked right up.  Look at those eyes!!

IMG_1694

IMG_1695

IMG_1714

Hmmmm…should I have a bottle or take a nap?

IMG_1750

And to finish it off, Sayler’s Zoolander face –

IMG_1700

Leave a comment

Filed under Babies

Leave a Reply

