Colorado Springs Child Photography – Mackenzie T

It was fun playing with Mackenzie.  She is about the same age as Shep, but she is definitely all girl!  I was really struck by the differences in the things she wanted to do, play, hold, etc. than what Shep would’ve wanted if he were there. Of course I know that girls and boys are different, but I guess I didn’t realize how different they are at such a young age.  Mackenzie knows so many words and she knows tons of sign language!  She gave me kisses and asked me to sing “He’s Got the Whole World in His Hands” over and over again.  We had fun.  We’re buds.  I kept reminding her of our buddiness.  Mackenzie’s parents are our good good friends Jon and Jamie.  I got to take some portraits of her back in Semptember which you can see here.  She’s grown!

IMG_1238

KenzieRunning

Hehe, she wanted to wear a hat that was not on the approved wardrobe list…

IMG_1304

IMG_1328

KenzHouse

IMG_1405

IMG_1452

IMG_1456

IMG_1414

Leave a comment

Filed under Babies

Leave a Reply

