Denver Photography

I wish I had words for a nice little description of my trip, it was lovely.  But I’m too tired right now, we went swimming all day!  And I need to go blow dry my hair before it dries all yucky!  Instead I’ll just share some pictures and give little descriptions here and there =)

Sunset from my window…aaaaahh!

_MG_7155

Some details of my lovely room

DenverCollage

My cousin Alice getting her face painted.  I didn’t tell her to look at me with her serious face, she just did.

IMG_2326

She was a leopard for the rest of the day.  Not just her face, her whole persona.

IMG_2327

IMG_2355

Me and my cousins, Ruth and Alice.  Loved hanging out with those girls!

IMG_2370

Leave a comment

Filed under Normal Life

Leave a Reply

