Family Vacation Part I

Did I mention that we had SUCH a good time on vacation?  Cause I’ll say it again.  We had SUCH a good time on vacation.  It was just what we needed!  Beach therapy is one of top 5 most favorite things.  Ever.  Right up there with shopping therapy.  And pizza.  In fact, my top five most favorite things may just be Jesus, my family, beach therapy, shopping therapy and pizza.  Ok ok, but I was in heaven just sitting on the beach in the shade of a palm tree.  It was glorious!  Here are just a few pictures to make you jealous –

This is me singing the Hallelujah Chorus…

IMG_2867

IMG_2844

Good thing we picked that exact week to go somewhere where you wear a bathingsuit, cause I swear my tummy starting trying to make a more impressive appearance the week after!

IMG_2889

IMG_2945

I think this is so adorable.

IMG_2956

IMG_2978

IMG_3000

IMG_3067 (1)

1 Comment

Filed under Normal Life

One response to “Family Vacation Part I

  1. coloringlife2009

    I just want to escape into one of these photos with my husband…and never return. Haha! Where exactly did you go in paradise?

    I love how you bring your camera with you on your adventures. I have gotten in the habit of just using a point-n-shoot, but really need to start taking the real one along.

Leave a Reply

