Family Vacation 2009 Part II

Here are some more vacation photos from paradise.  It already seems like it was a hundred years ago, I’m ready to go back!  I hope you’re having a great day!

Aaaaahhh the pool.  I wish I was still there!

IMG_3111

My mother in law.  She lives there all the time!!

IMG_3119

Shep had a blast just riding around on the golf cart with Grammy.  I really think that was his favorite part of vacation no lie.

IMG_3154

Look at that guy, isn’t he a stud?

IMG_3158

Yours truly.

IMG_3166

Hehe, he was running around on the beach naked!  So incredibly cute…

IMG_3210

Father son sand castle building.  It turned into father sand castle building.  Shep and I had to build our own.

IMG_3237

But before that there were some sweet father son moments.

IMG_3244

I can’t help it.  I think my kid and his little belly are the cutest!

IMG_3263

The Dreyer men feeding the fish off the dock.

IMG_3312

IMG_3315

1 Comment

Filed under Normal Life

One response to “Family Vacation 2009 Part II

  1. coloringlife2009

    I can see why you want to go back! Just love the life you captured.

Leave a Reply

