Two Years Old!

I can’t believe my baby is turning two today!  He’s such a cutie and these have definitely been the best two years of my life.  This morning we came into his room singing happy birthday and let him blow out a candle (he’s been practicing).  Then we watched Wall-e (of course!), and then I took him to the playground for him to play his little heart out.  Later we’ll hit up Yogurtville (one of his favorite places ever) and even later we’ll go swimming!  It’s going to be a fun day!  Last night I dressed him up and took some two year portraits.  Isn’t he handsome?  I had to edit out chocolate from around his mouth cause I was bribing him with M&M’s…

IMG_4225

What a little studmuffin!

IMG_4236

IMG_4271

We’re in looove with his new Chucks.  Aren’t they adorable?

IMG_4321

IMG_4375

This must be his birthday portrait face, because he made it for me this year and last year during birthday portraits!

IMG_5839

1 Comment

Filed under Normal Life

One response to “Two Years Old!

  1. coloringlife2009

    Sooooooo sweet! 🙂 Love his style.

Leave a Reply

