Belle et Gentille Fabulous Aprons

A few weeks ago, I had the pleasure of doing a photo shoot with my good friend Hannah, who has started a line of ‘pretty and nice handmade items’ starting with aprons.  Her company name is Belle et Gentille which of course means pretty and nice in French.  Take a look at her tres chic logo (click it to go to her Etsy site!)

Picture 6

We started out in my kitchen since it’s kinda retro.  Here is Hannah modeling her own designs –

IMG_4017

I love me some sassy red shoes!

IMG_4030

Look at her!  She makes me want to briefly consider cooking!

IMG_4048

IMG_4059

Next up we have Mary and Charity sporting mother/daughter matching aprons.  Adorable!

IMG_4065

IMG_4072

I was making Hannah get in touch with her inner saucy lady.  She’s working it!

IMG_4123

Doesn’t every mother and daughter wash dishes like that?  I know my mom and I did 😉

IMG_4184

Check out Hannah’s aprons, they make fantastic wedding shower gifts!

3 Comments

Filed under Portraits

3 responses to “Belle et Gentille Fabulous Aprons

  1. coloringlife2009

    SO charming!!!

  2. coloringlife2009

    Just looked at Hannah’s site, and love those pics even more. Beth, you were so creative with this shoot!!

    And Hannah’s aprons make me feel pretty, and I’m not even wearing one. Haha Oh, and her logo is PERFECT. Wow, who created that?

Leave a Reply

