$50 Portrait Sessions?!!

Yes, it’s true!!

PortraitsatPreserve

I announced this in my newsletter yesterday.  The super cool people who are signed up to receive the newsletter get all of my special announcements before I announce them here on the blog, so I’ve been waiting to get to share this with my blog readers!

I’m so excited to announce that this month on September 24th, I will be hosting $50 portrait sessions at the Arbor Hills Nature Preserve!  These 20 minute  portrait  sessions  will take place between 5:00 and 7:00 pm on the 24th, at a beautiful  location  within the preserve where I have selected a prime backdrop of beautiful lighting and scenery.

The cost for your 20 minute session is only $50, what easier way to capture a family portrait this year?  You will capture memories of your family as they are in 2009 in manageable 20 minutes, you get to be outside at a beautiful park in beautiful weather, and it’s all for only $50!

Sign up now before the spaces fill up.  There are limited slots available for this one-night-only portrait opportunity!  Don’t leave your memories to the self timer and the tripod this year.  You know who you are…  Email me at beth@bethdreyer.com for more information.

1 Comment

Filed under Events, Families

One response to “$50 Portrait Sessions?!!

  1. coloringlife2009

    Great idea!! According to your time stamp, I was photographing my husband at the Preserve when you posted this. Neat, huh?

Leave a Reply

