Slideshows!

I was signing on to check some things out a few minutes ago, when I noticed that my printing company Pictage is now offering slideshows.  I’m so excited to now offer slideshows for my clients to share with their friends!  I haven’t quite figured out how to embed them directly into WordPress just yet, but below is a link to a slideshow from Desiree’s wedding in Denver in case you missed it!  Oh and I really do mean I did this a few minutes ago so you may want to turn on Pandora and pick out your favorite music cause I didn’t have time to go through the music selections!

Click HERE for Aaron and Desiree’s slideshow! (the orange is in honor of fall and of course all things pumpkin spice =)

_MG_7657

1 Comment

Filed under Weddings

One response to “Slideshows!

  1. coloringlife2009

    It was good to see you the other day!

    I like reading your family stories and seeing your abstract images. That’s the best part of life, right there.

Leave a Reply

