Lifestyle Family Photography – My Family

I am renting the wonderful fabulous  50mm 1.2 lens this week, so of course as soon as I got it, my patient boys had to go outside and be photographed!

IMG_5378

IMG_5346

There’s that 1.2 in action –

IMG_5384

IMG_5426

IMG_5418

After being in the backyard for a while, Shep used one of his new words and asked to go on a walk.

IMG_5457

IMG_5474

I do try to share the camera occasionally so that years from now my kids can’t find any pictures of me in our family photo collection =)

IMG_5484

There’s that tummy!  Thank heavens for the Bella Band!

IMG_5501

IMG_5508

The 50mm 1.2 is lovely and fabulous!  I look forward to using it tonight at a family party and all weekend on some fun shoots that are going on!

2 Comments

Filed under Normal Life

2 responses to “Lifestyle Family Photography – My Family

  1. coloringlife2009

    That lens is crystal clear! But the real eye catcher here is that baby in your belly. Looking so cute already!!

  2. coloringlife2009

    P.S. I have the $100 version of the lens you rented and totally recommend it! Other photographers have recommended it too, until the high quality glass one can be afforded!

Leave a Reply

