Arbor Hills Family Photography: Plano, TX – Haun Family

Oh the Hauns.  To know them is to love them.  Cheryl is one of the most loving and unselfish people I know, and there is not a child on earth that doesn’t looooove Casey Haun.  They are so much fun to be around and such a blessing to all of us who are lucky to know them.  I was honored to be at the hospital when they became parents earlier this year.  It was probably the most precious moment I’ve ever been honored to document.  I’m seriously tearing up just thinking about it.  This past Sunday I was honored again to document their family!

IMG_6787

IMG_6794

IMG_6826

IMG_6843

How can you not love a family that brings an outfit change to a 20 minute portrait session?

IMG_6875

IMG_6884

IMG_6896

IMG_6929

IMG_6948

IMG_6974

IMG_6990

IMG_7015

Click below for a slideshow of the Haun family!

Picture 6

2 Comments

Filed under Babies, Families

2 responses to “Arbor Hills Family Photography: Plano, TX – Haun Family

  1. coloringlife2009

    I’m sitting here in disbelief. You took these in 20 minutes? AMAZING!!! I have attempted to photograph little Jett, and his adorable personality kept escaping me. But here these are, FULL of all the Haun’s personality! In each and every shot.

    I bet Cheryl is just in love with these. I would be. You gave them a priceless gift Beth. 🙂

Leave a Reply

