Prairie Creek Park Photography – Nowell Family

Danielle was the winner of my very first contest!  It was so fun to get to meet her and photograph her and her sweet family.  It was great practice for me to follow around two little boys since that’s going to be me soon!  Danielle gave me her potty training tips and told me about how they picked their sons’ names (Pierce and Heath).  And she completely validated my complete and utter loss at coming up with name #2.  It was a challenge to get two small boys to look at the camera and be happy at the same time!  But I think we got some cute shots that show the love this family has for each other.  It was so nice meeting you Nowell family!

 

LOVE this one.  Such a cute brothers shot!

IMG_8218

IMG_8237

IMG_8254

Pierce is going to be a pirate for Halloween and was carrying around his pirate telescope while we walked around.  I love this shot of him being a pirate!

IMG_8299

IMG_8130

IMG_8341

IMG_8388

New_IMG_8347

New_IMG_8427

A sweet father/son moment on the steps.

New_IMG_8517

New_IMG_8449

 

Click the image below for a slideshow of the Nowell family!

Picture 4

 

1 Comment

Filed under Children, Families

One response to “Prairie Creek Park Photography – Nowell Family

  1. Danielle

    Oh gosh! I love them! You are so talented in the pictures you captured! Thanks so much! I can’t wait to start ordering 🙂

Leave a Reply

