The Best Laid Plans…

So I had all these great plans to get the three amazing sessions I had over the weekend all blogged by Thanksgiving, but alas Christmas card designing, editing and ordering as well as previous projects that weren’t yet complete got in the way.  So next week will be full of fun stuff, but in the mean time, don’t forget to sign up for my newsletter because early December I’ll be sending out a newsletter full of tips on how to take great pictures at Christmas, how to make those Christmas lights look spectacular and maybe my recipe for Sour Creme Cookies if you’re lucky 😉  Click on the image below to subscribe.

 

 

Also, since I know you were dying to see a picture of my cute little boy quickly becoming a cute big boy, who am I to deny you?

Thank you so much for all of the encouraging words and verses about Jake’s layoff.  It means so much to have people in our lives that love us and pray with us!

Leave a comment

Filed under Normal Life

Leave a Reply

