Beth by Jake

When I told Jake I was going to feature his work on my blog, he wanted me to quote him as saying that if you hire me you’re going to have to get extra now because he’s included.  Then he scratched that and informed me that he was just going to open his own business and that we were now competing photographers.  I’d be worried if he knew how to use Photoshop.  I went ahead and branded them with my logo since he was still a apart of Beth Dreyer Photography when these were taken 🙂

Didn’t he do a good job?  He shot these photos of me during a break in the Portraits at the Preserve marathon a few weeks ago.  Great job Babe!

2 Comments

Filed under Portraits

2 responses to “Beth by Jake

  1. Sharlie

    Wow!!! He really did get some beautiful shots of you! You have taught him well, my friend! 😉

  2. Hannah

    Beth, you look fantastic! Jake did a great job!
    Love you guys,
    Hannah and Trey

Leave a Reply

