2009 Family Favorites

Today I’ve compiled my favorites from every family, baby, child, maternity or senior session this year into a fun little slideshow.  I love shooting families!  This year I was privileged to shoot lots of families, and I think my favorite parts of this slideshow are the parts where you see a maternity session and then the newborn baby, or a newborn baby and then that new family’s family session.  I love getting to be a part of the stages of your lives, thank you so much to everyone who allowed me to freeze their special moments in time this year.  It truly is an honor.

Here are my top favorites of all the favorites from families this year.  Scroll down and vote for your favorite and then watch the slideshow!

Dorrie

Chapmans

Dorrie & Mia

Gage

Esther & Cody

Brenna

Griffins

Adelaide


And here is the happy little slideshow of all my family favorites!

Leave a comment

Filed under Families, Photography

Leave a Reply

