So Many Beautiful Reasons

The other day I saw a line from the song Happy by Natasha Bedingfield on someone’s Twitter or Facebook and the song has been stuck in my head ever since making me reflect on how blessed I am –

“Got my dreams, got my life, got my love.

Got my friends got the sunshine above.

Why am I making this hard on myself

when there’s so many beautiful reasons I have to be happy?”


She doesn’t have a music video for this song, but you play this YouTube video to hear the whole song –

While you’re listening to that song, I thought I’d share just a very few reasons I have to be happy –

Leave a comment

Filed under Normal Life

Leave a Reply

