Adorable Save the Date!

I am still gushingly in love with Tim and Lindsey’s engagement session from October.  It was just one of those stars aligning kinda shoots!  We all had a great time together, Tim and Lindsey are hot, they worked it, and they’re moms were adorable on the side watching us.  I’m so excited for their wedding this June!  A few weeks ago I got their A-dorable save the date in the mail and I thought I’d share it with you.  Lindsey designed it herself.  It’s a magnet which is so smart because hello who doesn’t need a new magnet?  I personally am always having to do the great refrigerator shuffle (you know what I’m talking about!) for lack of magnets.  And then it’s always in front of your face so you really have NO excuse for not saving the date.  Great job Lindsey!

Here’s the original photo, one of my favorites of all time –

And here is the Save the Date magnet on my fridge –

1 Comment

Filed under Wedding Planning Resources

One response to “Adorable Save the Date!

  1. Lindsey Hughes

    Oh my goodness Beth…I just love you! You are so full of joy and it truley shows! I’m glad you like the save the date, it was super easy to make, and very affordable! I’m so thankful that you are a part of our wedding…I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

