Lifestyle Family Photography – Jake and Shepherd

It’s been a little while since I indulged in some cute pictures of my boys on the blog!  When I was putting together our family album (which I still haven’t ordered!!) I came across these pictures and realized that I hadn’t done anything with them.  Such is too often the case with our family photos sadly…  But here they are now, along with a cute little slideshow set to Fireflies by Owl City.  Shep loves to dance around to that song so I figured he’d like it even more if he was watching himself dance across the screen as well =)

Click the picture below to see the *slideshow*

1 Comment

Filed under Children, Families

One response to “Lifestyle Family Photography – Jake and Shepherd

  1. Jake and shep are soooo precious. I love the way you capture the boys in their element. Great lifestyle feel!

Leave a Reply

