Wedding Invitations from Paper Source

Have you ever been to Paper Source down at Northpark Mall?  Well you should treat yourself to a stroll through sometime, it’s a delight!  I got a gift certificate to Paper Source for Christmas and I’m just saving it away for one of those days when I just need to go down to Northpark and buy something fun and happy.  I got this email from them showcasing their 2010 wedding invitation collections and just had to share.  There are full invitation kits and you can choose between flat and letterpress printing – all from their website if you like!  I’m kinda partial to the Caroline and Wade myself –

Leave a comment

Filed under Wedding Planning Resources

Leave a Reply

