Someday Contest Winner!

First of all I would like to thank everyone who shared their hopes and dreams in the forms of comments over the weekend!  It’s not always easy to be vulnerable and share your deep desires and frustrations.  I would like to add another ‘someday’ to my list –

Someday I won’t smell like spit up…

Ok maybe not that vulnerable, but still a deep desire!  Without further ado, I’d like to announce the winner of a free portrait session!  It was hard because there were some really really good ones.  Go back and read them!

Drumroll please!!!!

……………………………………………

……………………

…………………………………………

It’s Cheryl!

“Someday I would like to have children.  The Dr.’s have given up but I have quit putting trust in myself and medicine and have started to trust God.  A real weight has been lifted off my shoulders.   I really believe that someday it will happen.”

Her comment really touched me because I’m a place where God is really challenging me to trust Him and have faith for things that really seem impossible as well.  I’m believing with you Cheryl!

2 Comments

Filed under Contests

2 responses to “Someday Contest Winner!

  1. Jessica

    Sending some baby dust along with my congrats. Very lucky lady to have such a talented photographer share a photo shoot with yas 🙂 Maybe if ya wait a few months, she could be shooting your maternity pics. How awesome would that be ❤

  2. Oh yay! So happy for Cheryl, what a sweet someday.

Leave a Reply

