Danna Maternity

Danna looks fabulous.  In fact she looks so good that there were multiple times during her maternity session that I had to reposition myself so that I could actually tell that she was pregnant.  I wish I was lying.  I don’t think that anyone had that problem when I was pregnant.  My jaw was on the ground when Danna was telling me about how she and her dad have been ripping up her deck (like she’s been doing manual labor…) and that because of this she had just been too tired to make it to the gym the day before.  Right.  I can’t even tell you the last time I stepped foot into a gym, it certainly wasn’t while I was pregnant!  Danna and Greg are braver than I and have decided to be surprised by the gender of their baby in just a few short weeks.  I can’t wait to meet him or her shoot his or her little newborn session!  Danna, you really look spectacular!

To see more of Danna’s session, click below for a slideshow

2 Comments

Filed under Maternity

2 responses to “Danna Maternity

  1. Coli

    What a seriously charming slideshow. You captured amazing expressions!! You should start renting out your cute home to photographers. You have some GREAT backgrounds.

    Excited to assist you. Both days. 🙂

Leave a Reply

