Plano & Las Colinas Engagement Photography – Kristen & Daniel

Daniel is my cousin and the third of five boys in his family.  He and Kristen have been dating for several years and with her easy going personality she fits right in with all the boys and our whole crazy family.  Daniel, you did good!  They were so good in front of the camera, I barely had to encourage them to be cute and interact – they were just themselves.  It was great!  I’m glad we finally had this gorgeous day for shooting too because if I remember correctly, we had to reschedule twice because of wind and rain!  I can’t wait to shoot their wedding next summer!

First we started out over here at Arbor Hills Nature Preserve in Plano.

Then we drove over to Las Colinas to the canals.  Aren’t they cute?

Looove this one –

Although this might be my favorite –

And then I love this one too!

Click below to see Kristen & Daniel’s slideshow

Leave a comment

Filed under Engagements

Leave a comment